Position:Home > About Us > Company Profile

JIANGSU NABAI SOLAR TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD., Located in the private industrial park of Wujin Economic Development Zone in Changzhou City, 15 kilometers from Changzhou Airport, 3 kilometers from the expressway crossing, and 10 kilometers from the Changzhou Railway Station, it is one of the fastest-growing areas in Changwu, Jiangsu Province. The company occupies more than 2,000 square meters, registered capital of 20 million, the company's existing staff of 50 people, all kinds of technical staff of 15.


The company mainly produces solar modules, solar power plants and distributed manufacturing and installation companies. The product's capacity, 200MW battery, 200MW module. The company has excellent manufacturing equipment, complete testing equipment, and fully automatic production line. The company pays attention to the education and training of employees, and the employees have higher awareness of technical quality and quality.


The company's reputation is based on quality first, reputation first and users first. Sophisticated manufacturing equipment, better technology, complete testing methods, and good services are the basis for our participation in market competition. In the fierce market competition to obtain the trust of the supporting plant, in the process of cooperation with customers, has a good reputation.

The company mainly produces solar modules, solar power plants and distributed manufacturing and installation companies. The product's production capacity, battery 200MW, components 200MW. The company's manufacturing equipment is excellent ......
Top

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介


  江苏纳百光伏科技有限公司,地处常州市武进经济开发区民营工业园,距离常州机场15公里,高速公路道口3公里,常州火车站10公里,是江苏省常武地区工业发展^迅速的地区之一。公司占地2000多平方米,注册资金2000万,公司现有员工50人,各类技术人员15名。


  公司主要生产太阳能组件、太阳能电站及分布式的制造和安装型企业。产品的产能,电池片200MW,组件200MW.公司制造设备精良,检测设备齐全,全自动生产线。公司注重员工的教育和培训,员工的技术素质和质量意识较高。


  公司以信誉为本,以质量第一,信誉第一,用户第一为宗旨。精良的制造设备,较好的工艺技术,完备的检测手段,良好的服务,是我们参与市场竞争的基础。在激烈的市场竞争中取得配套厂的信任,在与顾客合作过程中,拥有良好的声誉。


  住阳光发电的房子,欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。


Top